BUFFET TABLE LAMPS

19.10.2011., srijeda

COFFEE TABLE IDEAS : COFFEE TABLE


Coffee Table Ideas : Dining Table Light Height.



Coffee Table Ideas





coffee table ideas






    coffee table
  • low table where magazines can be placed and coffee or cocktails are served

  • A low table, typically placed in front of a sofa

  • A coffee table, also called a cocktail table, is a style of long, low table which is designed to be placed in front of a sofa, to support beverages (hence the name), magazines, feet, books (especially coffee table books), and other small items to be used while sitting, such as coasters.

  • (Coffee Tables) While any small and low table can be, and is, called a coffee table, the term is applied particularly to the sets of three or four tables made from about 1790; of which the latter were called 'quartetto tables'.





    ideas
  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • An opinion or belief

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • A concept or mental impression











Coffee Table




Coffee Table





I've uploaded this picture to show the people who were with me today at Chimneyville Crafts Festival that the bench as coffee table turned out great. Or at least I think it did. I think it's perfect. (I regret that I didn't flip love seat cushions to put dog side down before taking the picture.)

This is also an experiment with uploading a picture from the new and very different computer. I miss Lview! I have no idea what software allowed me to view this picture. Since I rarely edit a picture in any way before adding it to Flickr, knowing anything about the software didn't matter. It will matter, though, when I start dealing with tombstone pictures for Find-a-Grave since resizing and cropping is necessary.











Thing Found on Coffee Table




Thing Found on Coffee Table





I have no idea what this is, but I found it on our coffee table during a visit by my wifes Niece today. It came with a MacDonalds (Not So) Happy Meal apparently!

It looked fun, so I snapped it. By which I mean I took a photo of it. I'm not that cruel to Children.

29th November 2006

(Custom WB Under Tungsten Light / Handheld)
(400D-1667)









coffee table ideas







Similar posts:

living room tables for sale

stainless steel restaurant tables

folding banquet tables

kitchen table chairs cheap

wooden coffee table plans

expandable square dining table

teak table chairs




- 16:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BUFFET TABLE LAMPS

Linkovi